
tallhappyfit

40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My favorite quote - "Faith is taking the first step even when you don't see the whole staircase." ~MLK

In her own words

I've been on an amazing journey over the past 4 years of my life. I've come to realize a lot of things about myself, other people and the world around me. I hope to travel more and continue to expand my horizons. I love working out and taking really good care of myself. My journey of living a healthy lifestyle came within these past 4 years. I'm open about my journey with others, especially if it can help someone else find their own path to living a healthy life. It did not start off easy, but over time it has become a part of who I am today. I love really good chips and hot sauce. Thai basil coconut milk ice cream from Thai Fresh. If you've never tried it I highly recommend it! Butter coffee...yes, it sounds weird, but it is so good! I actually get mine with ghee. And various restaurants and coffee shops. I like going to Alamo Drafthouse. I especially like their events, good old Master Pancake and their sing/quote alongs. Their Mr. Sinus shows were the best! I also like the Moviehouse, they have those great reclining chairs. I LOVE singing. I sing karaoke and sometimes I throw on some tunes in the car and just get to singing. It makes my soul very happy. I enjoy musicals and going to some live band venues. I like to drive around sight seeing. I've lived in South Austin since I moved here almost 14 years ago. I don't go to bars anymore, but I like to go out to eat, have coffee, walk around South Congress and whatever just pops up that day. I enjoy yoga as much as I enjoy an intense workout at the gym. It is a good balance for me. I'm also a competitive powerlifter and am doing strongman training and I love it! Looking to meet someone for friendship and then see where it may lead.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Jiffy is my awesome cat. She is also a bed hog. Seriously, how does a cat take up some much room?

Favorite hot spots

love local coffee shops and of course tons of different restaurants

Favorite things

working out, karaoke, hanging out with friend, movies, Alamo Drafthouse

Last read

I read a lot of articles on various things. My last read was "10 Secrets for Success and Inner Peace" by Dr. Wayne Dyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference