Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 35 miles of Perry Hall, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the Charm City of...

In his own words

Born and raised in the Charm City of Baltimore. I love steamed crabs and cold beer in the summer and rooting on my favorite sports teams (O's, Ravens, Michigan Football, Maryland Basketball). I joined Match because I enjoy meeting new people and need to do it more often. The bar/club scene isn't an ideal situation to meet someone and with my job, life gets in the way. Some things about myself: Enjoy cooking (and of course, cooking for someone else too). Staying active and looking for someone who shares in those same interests. I like to run, hike and explore, go to the gym. Participating in social sports, basketball, golf. You get the gist. Love to travel but don't do it enough. It would be nice to find a jet setter! Family is very important to me. To meet a woman who is just as big into family means a great deal to me. Faith is also important to me and something that I'd want to share in with another person but won't push religion on anyone. I like Low-key nights with my friends, whatever that consists of. There's nothing wrong with going out on the town and enjoying a night out together. Spontaneity is fun too! What I'm looking for in someone is pretty simple. Just be you; be real. Being honest is absolutely crucial to me. Loyal, loving, caring, ambitious. Driven. Hard-working. All great character traits. A woman with an infectious personality is very attractive. Someone with a huge heart and a great smile to match it. Someone that's fun to spend time with, no matter what we're doing. I think we're all looking to love and find our best friend, I know I am! Let's be friends and see what happens! Message me if you'd like to chat sometime!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, MD. Canton. Deep Creek Lake, MD. Clearwater, FL.


Towson University, Towson, MD

For fun

Being outside and active! Being at the beach, camping. Outdoor concerts. Trying new food. Taking trips to other parts of the country. I enjoy a good cup of coffee and conversation!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree