Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AkgrownCo

37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive.

In his own words

So I really don't want to put my whole life story on here.. I mean ya gotta save something to talk about right!? So here's a dozen random facts about me: - I moved here from Alaska to be closer to my family. - My parents are my heroes - I love working out and staying fit - I just recently found myself loving country music - I've got a pup who's like my child - I spend my winters snowboarding - Fall is def my favorite season - I have 2 little nieces who I adore - I ride motorcycles - I'm a tad OCD - I think I may be addicted to scentsys - I'm a sucker for a girl in pigtails and a baseball cap. As for what I'm looking for... Def someone with similar interests would be nice.. But really I'm just looking for that girl next door type!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I actually adopted a pup a few months back. I walked by him outside of petsmart and one look from the little guy and he got me hook, line, and sinker!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still exploring this great state but def Redrocks, Keystone, and Breckinridge.

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Movies: Anchorman, Ace Ventura, Dumb and Dumber, True Romance, 300. Music: All over the place but 80's hairbands, heck ya! Tv shows: Ultimate fighter, soa, duck dynasty. Foods: eat pretty healthy but I'm def a fat kid at heart.

For fun

I usually have fun doing just about anything. But i do dig playing sports, working out, crossfit, mma, snowboarding, concerts, golf, motorcycles, bbqing with family and friends.

Last read

The Laws of Attraction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference