Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there... I am Geena, a very beautiful young lady with a very beautiful smile and an eye for helping others. I am very simple meaning i am not fussy about things ... Every moment matters to me because life is short and i do ma best to live everyday like it is my last day because of course i dont know what the future holds for my life. I take time to appreciate the people around me and to smile as much as possible because no matter what happens in life i just wanna take one day at a time. I enjoy cooking, watching tv, playing sports, exercising, reading, and travelling. I am very family oriented and i love my family alottttt and hope to start one in the future. I have a bright future and dreams i hope to fulfill, and everyday i do ma best to work hard towards achieving my goals and becoming successful. I am very very independent, and ambitious and work hard to make myself and my family proud. I am charismatic, i love music and as such i enjoy dancing alot! I am very reliable and responsible, and lovable... I am very sexy, have one of the most beautiful smile one will ever see, i am very honest, humorous, intelligent but feisty at Im looking for a guy who is confident in who he is and not afraid or ashamed to be himself around me, someone who is honest and down to earth. A guy who i can laugh at his jokes and we can hang out together comfortably, someone who i can have crazy fun with, someone who will love me for me and someone who will not disrespect me because i dont disrespect... i believe in "do unto others as you would have them do unto you" ... im not really desperate for a soulmate ...i just wanna find someone who is understanding and someone who can be my friend and maybe eventually a lover...because evrything takes time... so i wanna take time to grow with that person...someone who is open-minded and who will not play any "GAMES" with me...i dont want a guy who will try to fool around with me... i want someone i can share my good and bad moments with...I know how to treat a man good and i want a man to treat me good also and will do whatever it takes to make him happy... and just to add guys...i am very affectionate :-) anyway if anyone is interested in a young lady who is independent, ambitious, beautiful, sexy, with a great personality, and who loves to laugh and try new things, and have fun then i present myself to you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

cook, watch tv, dancing, movies, sports, spending time with my family, listening to music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral