

27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, laugh, and travel often!

In her own words

I’m a native So Cal girl and moved to SF last year after spending the past 5 years living in DC, Europe, and South America. I have a free spirit, big heart, and serious passion for adventure. My adventurous side has led me to travel all over the world. I've been to almost 40 countries and never plan to stop exploring! I also have my M.A. in international affairs and have gotten to do some really kick ass international work through that experience. I’m super active and happiest when I’m outdoors. You'll find me on the weekends surfing (although I'm still getting used to the freezing cold water up here!), climbing, hiking, scuba diving, running, or doing some other sort of outdoor activity. I also spent 18 years of my life as a I'll pretty much throw it down on any dance floor whenever I get the chance. Yoga has become a huge part of my life over the past few years, and I also love adventure sports like white water rafting, skydiving, paragliding, bungee jumping, etc. - I'm an adrenaline junkie and pretty much down to try anything! I'm classy when I need to be, but have a bit of a wild side. I'm also professional and serious when I need to be, but a huge goofball otherwise. I'm a nerd at heart and think intelligence is sexy....engage me in an intellectual conversation or debate and you've got my full attention. I'm crazy ambitious and career-driven, but I also live my life with balance. I'm also big into volunteering and giving back, particularly for international development causes. My family, friends, and health come first in my life, and nothing will change that. I'm into guys who are multi-faceted, sophisticated, intelligent, cultured, ambitious, passionate, well-traveled, adventurous, curious, and always up for learning new things. Also looking for someone who is caring and affectionate, values family and commitment, has depth, and is comfortable showing emotion. Confidence, being able to take charge in a situation, dressing well, volunteering/giving back, and living an active lifestyle are also big turn-ons for me. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turkey, Croatia, Argentina, Morocco, Peru


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My family, international travel, the beach, being outdoors, coffee, wine, unique food experiences, meeting new people, exploring, and finding new ways to challenge myself.

For fun

Anything active, movies, concerts, comedy shows, dancing/clubbing, plays/shows, cooking.

Last read

Lean-In, Storm Front, the Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Part Greek, part Native American, and a whole lot German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in International Affairs from GWU, B.A. in Communications and Spanish from UCLA