Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mehap2

57 year old woman | Monroe, GA, USA | Seeking men 49-57 in Athens, Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anticipation!!

In her own words

A down-to-earth Southern girl. You will find me outgoing, loyal, confident, independent, and trustworthy. A woman of substance with passion and young at heart. Embrace spontaneous, unexpected moments.....they usually end up being the most fun. Have an adventuresome heart and spirit...but grounded and responsible. In a great place right now... Like being around those who are happy and enjoy laughing and experiencing new adventures. Want to make the most of the moment. Have found that you can never recapture the same memory, but make new ones. Compatibility and that elusive chemistry is important. Want to get to know someone and them know me. I'm definitely looking to meet a good man who values his friends and family and has a faith that is as important to him as mine is to me. A great smile is an attention getter for me, so that is a MUST! Beyond that, I define a genuine man as someone who is confident and comfortable enough to truly be himself and always honest. Make me laugh, .....I dare you! I love to workout , eat healthy and plan to live a long, energetic healthy life! I am looking for the same in a partner. I love my Dawgs so I am looking for someone who enjoys college football and can tolerate a GA DAWG! I do not respond to messages or winks if you are separated-OR you are still married!! I am open to meeting in order to get a better idea and feel if there could be a connection or who knows that " special spark"!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

2 yorkies now. They are the best little friends a girl can have!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Chicago, Denver, New York, Vegas, San Francisco, Miami. Anyplace with water, and sandy beaches.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things include working out, being with family and friends, and doing most anything with someone special.

For fun

I enjoy water skiing, boating, meeting people, working out, running, grilling, shopping, traveling, working in the yard, playing on the beach, UGA football games and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a business manager for an oral surgeon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian.........saved by grave and forever loved!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degrees in human resources/business are from Atlanta Christian College, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and North Carolina State University.