Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JonKirby55

26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a young professional that currently lives...

In his own words

I am a young professional that currently lives in Bucktown, hard working and a goal driven type of guy that believes in a balance between working hard and playing hard...knowing how to have a good time, but also knowing when to get serious and follow through on your commitments. I value being able to hold a quality conversation. I find a girl who is intelligent attractive, just as attractive as I find keeping in shape and healthy. I believe that keeping a positive outlook can change entire situations, that ones attitude can influence others without knowing it-the whole "laughter is contagious" thing. Which by the way sounds super cliché since I think 99% of the people on here mention liking to laugh but I mean I guess that's because who doesn't love to laugh or get someone else too- And I am certainly no exception to the rule :) I have a curious mentality, outgoing, frequently enjoy learning a new skill, love to try new things, reading/learning about random facts and topics...some may call it nerdy, I call it not being complacent...definitely not the type of sitting home all day, playing video games nerdy I just had to clarify haha. But this is an odd thing trying to describe yourself and feel there's no possible way of doing that here without writing an essay...so I would much rather do it the old fashioned way? or the real way...in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs! I personally do not own one but have raised my families European Golden Retriever and Bernease Mountain Dog so I also would like to get a dog one day when the time is right!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly prefer places with outdoor seating and a nice patio during the summer or a chill inside...I guess two examples would be Gilt in River North and Nomi on Michigan Ave...Restaurant Week=Awesome

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Doing anything fun, new, exciting with my significant other, friends, and or family...most likely there will be laughing as well :) Getting awesome surprises...and then planning an awesome surprise for the person who gave you said earlier surprise.

For fun

Experiencing new and fun things w/ friends and family, playing sports of all kinds, softball/golf leagues, working on a new project(built dining room table/chairs w/ reclaimed wood), having a relaxing weekend night staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

I enjoy reading but this doesn't always mean a novel. I tend to read the news everyday not just for work.I believe in trying to know whats going on in our world, from various perspectives so I can get the real facts and less big media political spin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Futures and Derivative Strategy Analyst for a hedge fund division at a large Chicago firm. My team implements, develops, and manages strategies, algorithms, and programing used during the trading of currencies, futures, and other financial products.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Faith is an def a part of my life but may not be in mass every Sunday. Faith can mean many different things to many people-I respect this so would also respect the feelings of my significant other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University Bloomington B.A. in Biology and Economics Minor in Organic Chemistry