Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wutthehellokitty

25 year old woman | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Men need to be loved, sweetheart.Women just need to be wanted.

In her own words

I'm a passionate woman with good intentions and prioritized morals... I have a past but I also have a future and I look to spend that future growing old with someone. Don't let my rough demeanor fool you... I'm an extremely sweet girl. I fight for what I love and I love what's worth fighting for. I grew up entirely way too fast so I never had the chance to get out much. I haven't left the country. I haven't traveled much. I've only been to three concerts. There's so many dreams I have mapped out for myself but experiencing life isn't near as fun unless you have someone by your side. I do have two children. If you love children then that's awesome, but if you have no desire to be around children that aren't yours or if you don't want any children for that matter, then please continue searching. I was raised in the sticks with a very outdoorsy family so I love to hunt, fish, camp, ride horses ...basically do anything outdoors. I love to have my adrenaline pumped, get my hands dirty, and stay active. At the same time, I'm still a woman so I do enjoy being pampered (whether by myself or by someone else). I want someone who would enjoy this kind of stuff with me and at the end of the day, let me cook him a good dinner, hang out with a good movie and respond kindly when I spoil him with love. I work in banking and am trying to survive as a single mother in this harsh world we live in. It isn't easy. I am currently also going to school for my bachelors in biology. I'm independent. I'm strong. I can cook. I can clean. I can bake. I'm funny. I'm a hard worker. I'm lazy when I wanna be. I love to smile. I'm clairvoyant. I'm patient. I'm calm. I'm crazy. I love life. I love me. Maybe someone someday will too. ^_^

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a ball python named Link (yes, from Zelda), two bearded dragons named Luna and Bender and a tarantula named Charlotte.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

the beach, bowling alley, zoo, fatty's, starbucks, anywhere fun!

Favorite things

APC, SOAD, The Eagles, Brand New, Styx, Skeeter Davis, Foo Fighters, My Chemical Romance, Patsy Cline, Foreigner, Boston, Eminem, Journey, The Ramones, ALL country.

For fun

Snowboarding, knitting (lol), gardening, art. I love to go bowling, sit at home and get lost in a good book or just simply go out for drinks. Trying new restaurants or making up my own special dish in my kitchen is a hobby of mine as well.

Last read

Nerds Like It Hot by Vicki Lewis Thompson. AWESOME book!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral