
activeman35

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to Lie about how we met

In his own words

Call me a Romantic!!!! I guess it's my East coast roots. I was born and raised on the gorgeous coast of Maine. I moved to San Francisco in 2008 to pursue an amazing lifestyle and I haven't been disappointed. Despite being in love with this city, I often find myself in foreign countries. When I was first out of college, I did the whole European thing and saw all the usual sites. But I quickly came to realize that the best way to truly experience a foreign country was by spending time in their hospitals. So this past spring while on a month long mountain biking tour of New Zealand, I decided to go off a huge drop and dislocate my finger. Driving to the hospital with a finger pointing in the wrong direction caused some horrified looks at the stop lights. I had some great laughs in the hospital and felt instantly like a local. While I haven't spent time in hospitals in other countries, I always include adventure in my travels. Over the past few years, I went snowboarding in Japan, spent several weeks in Argentina, city hopped in Australia, mountain biked in Peru, surfed in the Maldives, and blew my mind in Dubai. My list of future destinations is far to personal to share in this setting ;) I am a man of refinement, style and taste. I love a well tailored suit, think cell phones are not a substitute for a beautiful watch, appreciate a well designed space and know that a gentleman should walk on the street side of the sidewalk. But despite being a modern man, I also love getting dirty. There is something very manly and satisfying about playing in the mud, whether it be running in the rain, getting caked with dirt and grime on a mountain bike, or just building something in the workshop. If you know what a Tough Mudder is, or have completed one, you are on the right track. When I'm not getting dirty, I love checking out new restaurants or throwing dinner parties at home, browsing some of my favorite shops, getting sucked in to a great book, hanging out with friends in the park. I love to have a great time, and surround myself with people that love life. Too many people are unhappy, jaded and negative and are desperate to find someone else hoping that it will fulfill their own life. But you aren't and neither am I. I am not interested in the typical sorority girl, and while you take care of your body and really appreciate that I do too, you are not only striking on the outside, but down to earth on the inside. I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural fun sense of humor- totally get sarcasm-(the fun playful kind, not the jerk, biting kind)- so if you can't banter back and forth with me--Were probably not gonna match….:) A girl that can make me laugh is so sexy. Im looking to find an attractive woman that is fun, adventurous and doesn't take herself or others too seriously. Where things go in two months or two years - I don't know- Life should be spontaneous and fun. Lets be OPEN to whatever happens. If something grows out of it, I certainly welcome it. Curious? Great, now don't be shy--- send me an email and show me you've read my profile. Maybe we will "click" Who knows? Maybe I'll like you too. At the very least, perhaps we can be friends. The future is exciting and there is a lot more to find out. Let's talk about it over a glass of wine and see where things take us.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Horrified of Cats-

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Australia, Peru, Poland, Jackson Hole, Lake Tahoe, Maine, San Francisco

College

College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Outdoors, biking, reading, movies, food, fashion, traveling,

Last read

Cutting for Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference