
LetseeU2me

40 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
I cut my hair!!! Let me know what you think.

In his own words

First of all the girl in the pics is my precious Goddaughter, i was never blessed with any little ones, but would step up to the plate if need be with pleasure and open arms!!! But could also enjoy the rest of my life without any , im just along for the cruise.God, Family, my neighbors, and the community are the center of my core values. I can be pretty goofy, and enjoy a good laugh. Im pretty big on righting wrongs and giving forgiveness, and believe compromise is a necessity in any lasting relationship. I am not easily angered and try to enjoy everyday as if it was the last adventure. I am hoping for a woman who stands pretty close to these things as well,that is willing to learn, laugh, love and grow together till were pushin up daisies. I'm a go getter, I get things done! I'm always focusing on solutions rather than problems, and if I can't fix it, I learn how. I dont talk about doing things.....i go do them. I tackle problems head first, with determination. I love the water, fishing, boating, beach bummin, river floating, all of it. I really enjoy the outdoors and don't find very much pleasure in bars and clubs. I'm very artistic and creative, and play the piano every chance I get. I enjoy and miss cooking for lots of people, it would be fun to meet someone who would love to share my kitchen adventures. I love all sorts of music, but i really love to cuddle up and listen to Norah Jones. I'm also a professional auctioneer and volunteer my time and services usually at least once a month for various organizations and families in the community. I have worked with quite a few over the yrs including, The Brazoria county Women's Center, Angleton police and fire, meals on wheels of Alvin, The Manvel Lions club, Friends wood Animal Advocates, TheBrazoria Heritage Foundation and many others. I have also helped many families that have done fundraisers after experiencing a trajedy like cancer, or car accident, or funeral to help them raise money to cover medical costs, funerals, and living expenses. If your into a man leaving you love notes in your purse, holding hands in public, having every door opened, being told your beautiful, taking lots of pictures, stopping at thrift stores, meeting people, eating new foods, weekend getaways, long kisses, and someone who is goofy, then I might be your match.. If your very independent and only want a part time relationship for the next 10 yrs , im not the one. I love children but, If yours tell you who you can , and cant date , then im not the one. I am not into serial dating or long drawn out weeks of emails, I am looking for a longterm relationship not an internet chat line. Im not a white collar worker, and get my hands dirty alot. I enjoy everything i do and believe i can accomplish anything i enjoy.If youve made it this far then maybe you need to wink at me or leave me a nice note and well see where this goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love just going to Hermann park, or heading to Surfside for a day.Sambuccas Jazz Cafe. Relaxing at the George observatory and watching the stars for an evening. The museum, the zoo, or simply gliding down the river in a canoe.the comfort of my home

Favorite things

I love the theatre, especially Cirque Du Sol lei! Cooking new dinner ideas! Going out on fishing trips! I like alternative rock, Live Jazz, and country music! I love antiqueing,garage sales, and thrift stores.Riding the fairy over to crystal beach!

For fun

I enjoy just about everything involved with nature, especially central to water. I enjoy just playing the piano, relaxing , enjoying a movie or music , and Cooking for someone special. Going hunting for treasure in resale/antique shops. Seawall/pier

Last read

Ebay and Craig's list .... always looking for a good deal! LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own several business's which I enjoy very much. I own rental properties as well. My schedule is very flexible and open.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I speak English and Spanish very fluently.