Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in Orlando, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mom by day, ninja warrior by night.

In her own words

I am a 39 year old, divorced mom of 3. I love spending time with my kids and genuinely love being around children. I may be past the point of wanting to have more though, but who knows what the future holds. I am quiet at first, don’t let that fool you. When I’m comfortable I am silly, loud, sarcastic and opinionated. I have a strong personality, I’m pretty blunt. People either love that or are intimidated by it. I need someone that isn't afraid to tell me when I’m wrong, but will still have my back. I need someone with a great sense of humor. I joke about EVERYTHING. I truly believe laughter is the best medicine. I try not to take life too seriously. I am fiercely loyal and protective of the ones I love, have a sensitive side that I only allow the people I trust to see and don't cross me or lie to me because I simply don't the have time or tolerance for it. I am the person you want by your side if you're sick or need help. I would do just about anything to help the ones I care about. I am a nurturer to my very core. My best friend's husband tells me all the time "You are the backbone of our family." I have a strong faith even though I don't make it to church every Sunday. I am well adjusted and happy. I don't "need" someone to make me happy but would rather have a companion to be with me to enjoy all the little things in life. My friends tell me I'm an amazing person, I guess the trick is getting someone to get to know me long enough to see how amazing I am!! I don't do drama and have a zero tolerance for BS. Life is way too short for games and nonsense. A friend recently described me as having a guy's brain, which is apparently both cool and intimidating for men. Lol, I don't know how true that is but I thought it was pretty funny.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any of the theme parks, City Walk...I'm pretty laid back, so I can have a good time doing just about anything.

For fun

I like going to the beach, going to the movies, spending time with my friends and family. I like going to the theme parks, when time allows. I'm always up for an adventure

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a stay at home mom, but I'm also a nanny for best friend's 2 yr old twins. It allows me the joy of being around little ones and also being available for my own children, something that is very important to me. I'm also in college full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference