
Angela81485

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In her own words

My name is Angela, but most of my friends call me Ang. I'm confident, driven and am almost always smiling. I recently moved to the Lakeview from the south side and would love to meet new people. I try to run and walk around when I can, especially in nice weather. I like going out to check out new places, especially restaurants (love tacos & pizza). I graduated from Northwestern College with a degree in Business Management. I work on the north side managing an awesome Canadian tea shop. In my free time, I hang out with friends and family. I have a dog that I treat as if she were my child. She's a husky mix. I'm terrified of spiders. I love to cook and try out new recipes. My ultimate pet peeve is poor grammar. I prefer conversations over small talk and will debate just about anything. I'm a huge White Sox fan, but don't mind a Cubs game from time to time. I watch way too many crime shows, to the point where I'm fairly convinced I could murder someone and get away with it (thanks Dexter & ID channel!) (Just kidding btw). I'm also really into movies. I listen to the most random variety of music ever. My favorite band is New Found Glory, who I have seen way too many times. I also absolutely love country. I do like going out once or twice a week, but also don't mind quiet nights in to unwind. I love being goofy & am very easily entertained. I hope you enjoyed my novel. What I'm looking for: I've been single for a few years now and am ready for something more serious. Sense of humor and confidence are very important to me. I'm also attracted to a nice smile. Honesty is non negotiable. Please no shirtless mirror pictures! Feel free to ask any questions for anything I forgot.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My puppy's name is Holly (she's 13 and not really a puppy). She is a Husky Mix. I'm convinced she's me in dog form. I also believe that I have spoiled her to the point where she is unaware of the fact that she is a dog.

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Irish, Puerto Rican, Polish and Bohemian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college