
cath8432

45 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
NY-PR-FL No Accent

In her own words

Hi! It feels a bit weird, talking only about me, trying to give "you" a description of who I am.... But here it goes.... I'm the lucky mom of 2 amazing boys!! My oldest is in college and my youngest is 'still at home'. He is with me 50% of the time. Being a mom is such a blessing!! I'm a lover of life... the glass is half full through these eyes!! I have a sense of humor and can definitely take a joke. I'm open to trying new things and try as much as possible to have an open mind. No whining here!! I don't play head games and expect the same in return. I enjoy going out - dinner, dancing, etc...,but I mostly prefer cooking at home, watching a movie, hanging out... I can dress up or down, go out for a romantic dinner or go to a football game or shoot some pool. I love the outdoors!! I've lived in New York, Puerto Rico, California and Florida. So I do love the beach and ocean....boating, paddle boarding. When I can get to mountains, I love them too!! :) Hiking, biking. And yes, even snow!! I like taking pictures. Capturing those moments... There is so much beauty to be found... and when I can, I like to scrap-book some of those memories... :) I collect antiques and grow orchids.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Right now we have taken in a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really 'go out' much!! If I go out in Jupiter, I like The Dive Bar, Guanabana's and Square Grouper. In, Puerto Rico, I would have a whole other list, etc....

College

Inter American University of Puerto Rico, Bayamón Campus, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, depending on my mood from Classic Rock to "Disco" to New Wave and Jazz.... so I like to dance. Like listening to and watching rain, thunder and lightning.

For fun

Beach, paddle boarding, bike riding.... I'm always open to new ideas, places, things... I like to shoot pool. I keep active - I grow orchids and like to scrap book.

Last read

I like to read and I love book stores. I'm currently reading, Don't Kill the Birthday Girl. It's a true story about a girls life with allergies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage Customer Service/Shipping and Receiving, as well as, the On-Line Store for a company that sells dermatological products,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I moved to Puerto Rico when I was a teenager, from New York.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm fluent in English and Spanish.