Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

oceanbreeze7448

36 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure and sometimes its nice to take the road less traveled! Do you agree?

In her own words

If you are looking for a woman who is fun-loving, with a great sense of humor, creative and a passion for the people she cares about then you should read further! Things that I like: Mountain/Trail riding- Georgia has so many places to offer trail riding such as the Silver Comet trail which I frequent or northern GA. which I would love to try out soon. Music-"huge fan" whether live or listening to it at home. My taste in music is very eclectic from Sevendust to Sarah McLachlan. Although I enjoy most forms of music the exception is Country music. When I hear it, it makes my ears bleed. The Beach- I grew up 15 minutes from the beach in South Carolina. You could say I was very much a beach bum lol growing up. It's a special place for me that always has brought me peace and serenity. I try and go back to visit as much as I can. I do enjoy staying fit and healthy by working out regularly but definitely not a gym rat. Family is also very important to me and plays a major role in my life. I am a looking for a guy that feels equally as close to their family. Primarily I am seeking a guy who will be my best friend, my toughest critic (when I need it)and my partner in crime.:) I don't require you to be my clone but would like to share similiar interests. However, I don't mind trying new things... Life is too short... so bring it on! Two of the key ingredients to a great and lasting relationship are humor and communication. I love to laugh till my stomach hurts and be goofy without caring what people think. I am also very upfront and honest when it comes to the people in my life. Communication is a must. FYI: If you are into games and serial dating please move on. If you are intrigued by what you read and want to know more... do not hesitate to drop me a line or two!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite places to eat from Bluepointe to Nan! Can be found: L5P's, Tabernacle,Masquerade,Midtown, beach (when possible),pool, intimate coffee shops,hiking, etc. My dream vacation is laying on the beach in Fiji drinking Mai Tai's

Favorite things

I love to eat different types of ethnic food, especially sushi, Thai and Italian. My favorite movie: Office Space (Give me back my stapler). TV shows: The Mentalist,How I Met your Mother,Castle, Franklin and Bash Music: alternative, indie,rap,rock

For fun

I am not your typical "girlie girl." so if watching sports is something you enjoy then I am game.

Last read

I enjoy reading an eclectic variety, including spy novels, poetry, and fashion magazines to keeping up date on the latest fashion trends for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm an Assistant Manager/Merchandiser at a women's boutique! My job allows me the freedom to be creative and work with a great group of women who have become my family. I work a lot of hours but I always will find time to unwind!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I guess you can say I am huge mixture when it comes to my background of Polish, Russian and Italian blood.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in the Arts of Counseling, Minor in Psychology from Marshall University