
goteverythingbut

30 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You will never acomplish your goals by just talking about them.

In his own words

I was sick of the cold Boston winters and im so glad to be in sunny Florida.I have property in cape coral and need to be close by so things don't get out of control. I still have property still back home but I need to be here. I cant complain to much, where else can you ride a motorcycle every day of the year, except rainy season. I have a couple motorcycles and enjoy riding as much as I can. The people are good, and nice sunny weather, and beaches all around. I try to go to the gym everyday but work can get busy but I end up there at least 5 time a week. I enjoy eating healthy and taking care of myself, I hope it will lead to a long life. I dont drink or smoke but still enjoy going out to a bar or club, or where ever friends end up to have a good time. Im really laid back and mellow, dont let the small things bother me. I seem to be able to find something good in any situation. I look forward to meeting some nice girls that dont mind motorcycles and go from there. I need better pictures but I am the one usually taking them so I will work on it. I have accomplished so much in my young age and looking for some one who appreciates that. Aslo is understanding that hard work is needed to be successful. Has a good job with drive and ambition to achieve more than the person next to them. Im not "run of the mill" and nor should she be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to FL and havent seen much

Favorite things

LOVE Italian food, but can find a good meal on any menu. TV?...If I have time, Ive seen prision break,24,house,fresh prince, family matters, so im all over the place.

For fun

I do have a few motorcycles and enjoy a ride on a nice day.

Last read

My last read, some horrible magazine at the barber shop, not even worth remembering



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference