
Freudianslip613

28 year old man | | Seeking women 22-30 in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (183cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't Die Wondering...

In his own words

I'm an Type A personality with Type B traits. When it comes to work, I don't like to be second best, but in my off time, it's about having fun with my friends and family. I've always been told I'm well rounded, which may have had an unintended subconscious effect on me...so I work out all the time...but I do go pretty hard at the things I set out to do. I like a challenge as long as it's outcome is constructive, so that doesn't mean I'm looking for a high maintenance crazy woman in my life! I don't take myself so seriously that I require some rigid set of characteristics in a potential partner. If you're level headed, know how to laugh, can deal with life's problems without a Chernobyl sized meltdown, and aren't afraid to go off the beaten path sometimes, then I'm already interested. In my mind, it's not very logical to eliminate much of the female population from who I would to date, simply because they're not EXACTLY what I think I want. It's more likely that with an open mind, we would all be surprised what we actually like, versus what our preconceived ideal match is. So, if you're a cool person who's fairly sound mentally and emotionally, if you can laugh even in the worst times, if you've got a keen sense of adventure, if you've got a healthy social life, and if you're not turned off by a partner who will orchestrate awkward situations for his own amusement, then send me a message already!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hard to say. I've traveled quite a bit, and each spot has it's appeal. I love kicking back in Europe now and then, but I prefer to find spots around the globe less saturated with expats if possible.

Favorite things

I'll listen to pretty much any music. Country is tough on me, but I can stomach it if need be. Once in a while I get hooked on a TV series; Californication, The Sapranos, Family Guy, Rome, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad...

For fun

In my spare time I make sure I stay fit, I read, watch documentaries like a geek, but most importantly, I spend time with my friends and family.

Last read

Russel Brand's: My Booky Wook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree