
1UnlikeTheOtherz

37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I won't favorite, I don't wink. I email. I...

In his own words

I won't favorite, I don't wink. I email. I don't text. I call. Holistic doctor (hypnotherapist and chiropractor), bilingual (Greek),author, teacher, deep thinker, lover of European music, food,culture and the positive mindset lifestyle. As a true sapiosexual (turned on by mind) I have worked much on 'self' to be a man of real 'value'. I am a business owner which packs my schedule tight; I have found my life's mission and calling; the only thing more important to me than my life's calling is to share my life with someone I trust, value, respect, honor and deeply love. I am an old school kind of guy- I only like dating one person at a time, spending quality time with the ones I love and making sure my life is focused on things of VALUE. I'm looking for a woman that can understand the demands of a healer's life and the duties and responsibilities he has to his community. A woman who has philanthropic values and a large heart for helping others - this would be a perfect match; we could build an empire together. She's a free-spirited, warm, loving, professional career- minded woman; fit, CLASSY, stable mind, spiritual, non-materialistic, STRONG, and drama free gal who can appreciate the simple things in life. She should carry personal passion, integrity, happiness, intelligence, sexual assertiveness, financial responsibility and a commitment to her continued personal growth. Euro-American backgrounds/ethincities I merge well with as I am Greek American myself. Who/what I'm attracted to for courting 'age-wise and physically' is listed in 'my match' section, and I will respond to the emails deserving a legit response. I receive many flattering emails from older women and single mothers, though I can offer just my friendship. If you feel the energy here beckons you to write; THEN DO SO - Let's start off getting to know each other without pressure and let it naturally develop into something deeper... If there's a spark for attraction let's meet and we'll converse over coffee/tea. Keep me interested with more than just your pretty looks - and we'll set a 2nd date. I have been honest, direct and to the point with my profile. I hope you have been too! May you share your love/life/happiness with someone deserving of you...no less.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I like small dogs, mainly because of the unconditional love and how they help me forget the stress when around them. Though my busy lifestyle can't accommodate the responsibility of owning a dog at this time.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Past travels include: Costa Rica, Aruba, Hawaii, Greece in the summers. All over US, NY, NJ, Miami, Atlanta. I like to see what the world has to offer and plan on visiting more of Europe again this summer!

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out, but value a good home cooked meal above all else. If you have skills in the Kitchen, I have skills on the Grill outside. I really love Greek food, Italian, any European dishes.

For fun

Comedy clubs or a night on the town heating up the dance floor are always great options. Chilling out in a hottub after a great workout or getting a little sweaty on the tennis court are all fun.. ;)

Last read

I read a lot ; am also an author myself: I don't watch T.V. and I am NOT a "Football"Jocky type- I find fanaticism unattractive.E.g.Power vs Force, Quantum Leap Thinking, Think and grow rich by Napoleon Hill, The Bible, Mind Magic, Course in Miracles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I love what I do and am grateful to have the ability to serve others. A rare breed in holistic health as chiropractor and emotional hypnotherapist. I became aware of my gifts to heal early in life and my top priority right now is building my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Greek American. These genes are from the Peloponnese Mediterranean, Southern Greece. My wit is sharp, my body strong. Good Ol' Sparta raises us from good stock. I am ready for both battle or passionate love making, whichever is needed. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I feel we all connect to the 'divine' in our own way and I feel I am in touch with my intuition, soul, as to be a man of ethical and moral code. To me 'God 'is a Reality. I see and know this daily from the work done in the office.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always learning to stay ahead in my fields, you should also have the passion for knowledge and want to expand your mind..oh.. p.s. anyone with the words "Aspiring" in her job title or occupation need not apply- NO 'Aspiring'- there's ONLY DOING.