Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hurulee

34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
oh hey!

In his own words

About me…I look forward to any kind of trip. I prefer walking around barefoot. I like dressing up when I don't have to, and not dressing up when I do. I budget travel a lot. I think it's more adventurous that way. I'm just as capable of tying a bow tie as I am a regular tie. I don't have a morning routine, per se. I also try to walk alternate routes back home from work, just to mix it up. I am awful at surfing, but I do it because I love the feeling I get when I can get up on the board and say to myself I look at grumpy cat pictures at work. Southern comfort food makes me nostalgic. For the past few years I have been been the kind of person who was fine being by himself (grad school was not as social as I thought it was going to be!). Looking back, I traveled around, lived in different places, exercised, and eaten meals often without the company of others. But food just tastes better when you are sharing it with someone. Bus rides are shorter. Jokes are funnier. Who I'm looking for...someone who: would respond to "Let's go to Paris this weekend" with a "Do you think you can get Friday off too?"; is fun at parties; shares similar interests (but then again variety is the spice of life); agrees that any type of relationship is as much about giving as it is about getting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Went to UGA for one of two grad schools, so I love english bulldogs. I want a furry companion, but alas, I don't think my work schedule will allow it at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent May / June two summers ago traveling across northern India (Jaisalmer to Calcutta). It doesn't get much hotter than 50 degrees Celsius in Rajasthan! Now THAT'S a hot spot! Whew!

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Eerie quiet and musty smell of the stacks in libraries and used bookstores; Gurgling noise of the first pour from a new bottle of wine; Del's lemonade; SOWA market and Brooklyn Flea; Living on "Hawaii time"; Southern cookin; Zipcar; Heat and humidity

For fun

I spend weekend mornings reading books and magazines in coffee shops. I like to plan and execute food crawls.

Last read

1. New Drugs: An Insider's Guide to the FDA's New Drug Approval Process; and 2. Transfer Pricing: Rules, Compliance and Cotroversy. Two scorchers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Instead of sticking with academia, I chose to work for a huge multinational corporation for my first job. I sold out, and I'm not ashamed to admit it. Maybe a little bit - depends on the day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
GO DAWGS!