
SotaPete

28 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for great friends and who knows.... Maybe something wonderful will come of it!

In his own words

Me in a nutshell.... I love a lake at sun up, the smell of fresh cut grass, having a cold beer on a sunny patio while laughing with friends, riding my motorcycle down the many scenic roads MN has to offer on a sunny day. I am compassionate, caring, strong and gentle at the same time. Just all together a happy go lucky laid back kind of guy! I am looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone who is positive because life is too short to live in negativity. I am looking for my someone. That someone who is looking for theirs as well. I must admit, putting myself into words is a rather difficult task. I swear I am not as vanilla as I make myself out to be.... :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love TCF Bank Stadium on a chilly fall Saturday afternoon. I love being on any body of water at sunrise or sunset. The patio at Poor Richards or Valley Tap House. Excelsior Brewery. Cannot forget about Minnehaha Falls.

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic music taste. On my iPOD right now you will find Bob Marley, Wu Tang Clan, Garth Brooks, The Eagles, Pink Floyd and Joss Stone. There is no 1 favorite with me. I just love music and would love to hear it all!

For fun

I love to fish. I love the sights and sounds of a lake at dawn. I enjoy going out for happy hour, working out in the garage. Sand volleyball and golf even though I am terrible at both. Riding my motorcycle as much as possible.

Last read

I have never been much of a reader. However I just started readying the Mitch Rapp series written by Vince Flynn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a customs and transportation specialist for a local bicycle parts distributor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
I am not a fan of organized religion. I won't say I am against it, but I did not grow up with it and am a strong believer that you do not need to practice religion to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did a year of college in Automotive Service and decided that I did not want to have that as my profession. I am on the job taught at my current company.