
jc1166

45 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that likes to dance and enjoys life.

In his own words

I was in 15 year relationship which ended about 4 years ago . The dating scene is new to me and not really a big fan of how people handle themselves now a days. I am really doing this because my friends will not leave me alone unless I posted this profile. I like to meet someone that enjoys life and always looks at the glass half full. Life is way to short not to take it for what it is and move forward. We shoudl enjoy what we can control and not sweat the rest. I like the outdoors and love to go to the beach. I am high on life, but I take pleasure from relaxing on my down time. I'm a great listener and love to do dinner and a movie or just to seat and talk. Definitely looking for someone that can hold a conversation and is not to full of themselves to also listen. I am way to old for games and don't have the time for someone not sure of themselves. My kids and my work are my priority, but I am looking for someone to build a friendship with, and if that turns into something else, then the priorities would workout all by themselves as that special someone becomes part of them.. I enjoy an art festival or just a walk in the afternoon by the beach or park. I'm a true believer that Honesty, loyalty and responsibility is the foundation that makes you the person you are or you fail to be in life and everyone has full control over those corner stones. Definitely old fashioned when it comes to romance and how a lady should be treated. I do own a motorcycle and love to ride as ahobby 3-5 times a month weather permiting. I enjoy going out on Sundays for a ride to the keys,the beach or just across town with friends. I am looking for someone to enjoy this with and is ok with been spontaneous enough to sometimes just take off and seen were the day takes us without to much planning. If you think you like what you read ...please feel free to reach out.... you really don't know anyone unless you actually speak to them.... pictures and emails are good but can be extreamly superficial and not tell much about that person..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Love the water. Enjoy late night walks specially by the ocean...yes romantic fool.... A day of baseball at the park or a BBQ with friends and kids.

For fun

Dinner and an a movie, dancing, attend a concert or a sports event or just seat around an talk. I also enjoy going on a weekend rides, specially at night. Love to spend time with friends and family and yes that special someone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference