
mr_dallasguy

40 year old man | Rolling Meadows, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade..And try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka, and let's party

In his own words

Caution: I may be the most awesome person you’ll ever want to meet. If you enjoy laughing so hard to the point of crying than you can end your search. The things that come to those that wait may be the things left by those who got there first. As you can tell I look at life on the lighter side. I can be described as humorous from time to time, upbeat, laid-back, caring, and dedicated. My friends and family say I’m extremely loyal and would give my shirt off my back for someone else, but sometimes people take advantage of that. But hey…we all learn from our mistakes, right? I’m there when you need me and when I’m not there….I’m only a call away. Traveling is something I really enjoy doing. Going to different places and experiencing different cultures….who wouldn’t enjoy that? The world is a big place and I want to see as much of it as I can. When time or funds don’t permit me to travel, I’m fine with hanging at home and catching House Hunters, Property Brothers or anything showing on HGTV. I would like a woman that can make me smile even when I’m not with her. You should be passionate and spontaneous. Intelligent and witty. Easy-going, adventurous, fun to be around and have a fantastic sense of humor. Sometimes sparkling conversation can be the cure for a bad day :o) If anything I said resonates with you, let’s connect and take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Other

Favorite hot spots

None in particular

College

Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I can listen to anything if it sounds good....the same when it applies to food too.

For fun

Outdoor or indoor activities…..I’m game. Always willing to experience new stuff.

Last read

Left for Dead by J.A. Jance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference