
Brandon6197

34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm happy with everything life has given me...

In his own words

I'm happy with everything life has given me and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I enjoy doing anything that can keep me stimulated: travelling, reading, cooking, exercising. I'm also happy doing nothing sometimes. I'm funny and I get along with anyone. I tend to be a night owl. That's usually when I get creative. I like to stay up late and play and listen to music, work on designs for whatever projects I'm working on, or plan my various schemes. This would work out well for someone who doesn't mind staying up drinking wine and dancing in the living room on inappropriate days during the week, but not for someone who likes to have lights out before 10 pm. I guess my most passionate interest/hobby would be music. I've recently started going to concerts and music festivals more often. I'm going to the Austin City Limits fest this year for the first time. The bands playing there are generally my prefered style of music (alt/folk/rock/electronicish), but I like everything from flamenco to rap. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I workout regularly and usually try to eat healthy. I've tried to change my personal habits over the last couple of years and join in more group activities. For instance, I quit running marathons and started doing group exercise classes like crossfit. I still pursue my own personal goals, but I find that some things are more fun and satisfying when you are part of a group. That extends beyond working out, of course. I don't think I'm a very materialistic person. I prefer experiences to objects. I'd rather go to Italy than own a Porsche. With that said...don't worry, I'm not a cheap date :) I've recently had to learn what to do on the weekends with myself. Now that my daughter is busy with her own stuff, she doesn't come over every weekend like when she was younger. She stays every other weekend or so. Since I had her very young, I've had the opposite experience of most of my friends who are now having their kids and no longer have weekends. I feel like Benjamin Button. I'm looking for a kind, positive person who likes to enjoy herself and is interested in learning new things. I'd like someone who also lives a relatively healthy lifestyle. I would like to find a relationship, but friendships would also be nice.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

When I go out, it's usually in the Mid-town/Heights/Westheimer area. I also enjoy travelling. I've been to about 25 countries between work and vacations. My favorite places were Rome, Egypt, Abu Dhabi, and Mexico.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

For fun

I usually like to try to find a festival or event to go to on the weekends. During the week, I like to find industry or networking happy hours to go and meet people. I also like to do cooking classes or other random classes that seem interesting.

Last read

I try to read a new book every month or so. I've read everything by Jared Diamond and I've read all the Game of Thrones books. I prefer paper books that I can actually touch. My most recent read was "Quiet" by Susan Cain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree