Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mindful_gal

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Travel

In her own words

Being present, living in the moment, carpe diem - to some people these phrases can sound cliche (or even a bit tree-hugging hippie), but to those people who truly live by them - it just makes sense. This pretty much sums up my attitude towards life, the rest is just details. 1. I need to be around people who make me laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy when I meet someone who I have good banter with. 2. Staying active is important to me. I love nature and outdoor activities - hiking, camping, and walking through cities and parks. My most recent vacation was spent hiking, zip-lining, rappelling down waterfalls, fishing and looking for rare wildlife 3. I love all things related to food. Cooking, baking, trying new restaurants, hosting dinner parties, or going to farmer's markets. This year I hosted Thanksgiving to treat my parents so they didn't have to cook for a change! :) 4. Travel, travel, travel After 7 years in SF, it definitely feels like home. While I love my adopted home, I adore traveling for the sense of stepping outside my own life, and sometimes my comfort zone, to feel part of something bigger. I also love the adventure of navigating new places and sometimes jumping off the occasional cliff. 5. I'm creative. I have had an interest in the visual arts from the time I was young, that led me to pursue a career in design. In my personal time, I enjoy photography and DIY projects. I built half of the furniture in my living room and I like the idea of buying a "fixer-upper" someday. 6. I am authentic. I am a firm believer in honesty and direct communication. Friends have expressed their appreciation for my authenticity and loyalty. I come from a good family and value my friendships. Above all, honesty is key. I hope to meet someone who shares some of my interests and genuinely appreciates the others. I value authenticity, independence and open-mindedness in a partner and look forward to learning about his passions and insights.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I recently returned from 2 weeks in Costa Rica. Last year I went to Japan, Germany and France. I studied abroad in France in college and traveled around other parts of Europe while I was there. I'd still like to see South America.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Traveling. Sushi. Art. Design. Making Food for friends. Baking. Being outdoors. Reading. Massage. Cupcakes. This American Life. Music. Concerts. TED talks. Hiking. Dogs. Live sporting events.

For fun

Spontaneity suits me.

Last read

Favorite Authors include: David Sedaris, Eckart Tolle, Thich Nhat Hanh, Brene Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Job Captain for a large Architecture Firm in SF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters degree in Architecture