Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EllieMarie445

30 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love food and animals!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving girl that loves to laugh. I would describe myself as loud, outgoing, head strong, and honest. I am very blunt so if you dont want the real truth then you might not want to ask for my opnion. I am very real and have a firm grasp that lying will get me no where in life. I'm pretty laid back but I do have my priorties in order. I love to get attention just as much as I love to give it. I love to be outdoors and am always on the go! My heart belongs to the ocean and I love being on the water. I love sports and I am obsessed with the Flyers. My family means everything to me and they are the very core of who I am. I truely believe in karma and am always trying to be the best person I can. I will do anything to help a friend in need. I am very head strong which can make me a bit stubborn at times. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh! Laughter is huge for me. I am a big goof and tend to be very sarcastic so I would like to meet some one that has a whitty sense of humor. I like someone that can hold an intelligent conversation as well. A guy that is handy is always a plus. Oh course, I want a guy that is in pretty decent shape since i take care of myself and am very active. The biggest thing I would say that I am looking for in someone is that they can communicate. I am very open and will be honest even when it hurts and I am looking for someone that has the ability to do that too. Small side note: I was raised with all boys so I don't do the whole "crazy girl" or "drama" thing. I clean up nice when I'm ready to hit the town but most of the time I can be found in a pony tail, T-shirt and no make up so if you are looking for that girl that is full hair and make up all the time I am not your girl. I am very secure in who I am (no mommy or daddy issues here, my parents did a great job raising me right) so if your looking for a girl to "fix", I'm not that girl either. Just looking for someone that has their life together and is ready to share it with someone else. Also just to clarify I am currently a blonde.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs and a cat. One dog is a 65lbs rescue mutt and the other is a 13lbs little old lady I found wandering the streets. My dogs are like my adventure companions :0)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a promo girl so I don't have one particular hot spot, I am all over the Jersey/Philly area constantly but my local watering holes are the Old Rail Tvern and The Tap Room

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite things are animals, food, music and my family. I love pretty much anything that has to do with cars or motorized anything. Being down the shore, out on the boat or wave running are my top three favorite things.

For fun

I'm an outdoors kind of person! I love being on the water the mostl but I also love camping, quading, motorcycles,cars, skiing, sports, running and pretty much any activity that requires me to be outdoors and I am always looking to try new adventures

Last read

Bilolgy books have been all I read lately as I am a nursing student.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technically I am a hair color specialists/promo model/student. I am a hair colorists 2 days a week, A promo model 4-5 days a week and a full time nursing student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very Italian back ground on one side and I am pretty much an european mutt on the other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Rowan University for communication specializing in R/T/F, went to hair school and am now heading to nursing school.