
LApilatesprinces

37 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I would like to get to know you, not your iphone! :)

In her own words

*Must be 6 feet and or above. Otherwise I just don't feel girlie, and I don't fit in the nook. I have to be the man and run the show at work, I would like to be the girl when I come home. :) I'm looking for a Tall quality guy that is witty, cool, but genuinely kind to others and knows how to treat a lady.I would like to have a relationship with you, not your iphone. Texts are great if you're at work, otherwise I appreciate phone calls vs texting a relationship. I appreciate old school traditional values, opening doors, calling on the phone to set up a date, **scheduling at least a day in advance with 1) plan 2) time 3) food/no food.** Pretty simple. A girl needs to know what to wear, when to be ready, and if I need to eat before the date. Otherwise I will be in gym clothes, won't respond to meeting up the same day because I'm yucky, and you don't want to meet me when I'm hungry! :) Simple respectful stuff. That's the way to my heart! I am a romantic. I appreciate old school little gestures, holding hands etc. However that doesn't mean that I'm looking for someone that is "old" in age. I don't want to feel like I'm dating my Dad. Silver Foxes stay away!! lol :) I also prefer that the guy sends the first email. Ya, I'm picky, I know, but I'm worth it! :) I'm looking for someone around the same age range that's in the same boat. Someone who has been busy working on their professional career and now might be a good time to find a partner in crime. I'm hoping to find someone where it just clicks! I love living in LA by the beach! I am looking for someone cool that loves it as much as I do! :) I live in the Marina Del Rey and commute to Palos Verdes for work. I am working at my dream job! I'm in such a happy place in my life. I feel very blessed! Great job, family, and friends!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals! - Kitties make me happy! Purr :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chillin on my sundecks watching the sailboats pass by. Love trying good food! - Not a fan of Sushi, can't stomach the raw stuff. Which may make me uncool, but I'm not the typical LA girl. I also don't drink. I'm into healthy, good, clean fun. :)

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Maintaining favorite Auntie status! Living by the Beach. I love the chill lifestyle. I love LA. I live in the Marina, so when I come home it's quiet, yet it's close enough to hit, Southbay, Venice, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills.

For fun

Teaching classes at the gym. Hanging with my peeps. Trying out local restaurants near the beach with my foodie friends. I have a bucket list a mile long of cool things to do in LA.I just haven't found someone that I like enough to share them with!

Last read

NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the past 9 years I've been recruiting, sales, and placements. I've been helping other people find their dream jobs. Now I'm working at mine. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I'm a good Christian girl. I'm looking for someone that has similar qualities. That's kind to others, treats everyone with respect. I also don't drink. I find that I have just as much fun, if not more than others that do! I also make a great DD. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral