
gchickypoo

40 year old woman | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The purpose of life is to live it...

In her own words

I was born and raised in the Puget Sound area. I can be outgoing especially when I am with my friends, however I do like to kick back and people watch at times. I would like to find a companion to spend some time with, going to the movies, coffee, dinner, exploring, etc... I find that I am pretty independent just looking to meet a guy that I would enjoy doing things with and vice versa. I'd like someone who is fun and light hearted with a good sense of humor. I have a pretty positive outlook on life and tend to have fun anywhere I go, I hope you do to. Most everything else I would say is play by ear. My friends say I have very little baggage. You be the judge. I like to cook, I'm no Julia Child, I just like to cook. Oh, you may want to like garlic and onions, or at least not mind that I do. ;-) I like many types of food. I haven't found a restaurant where I couldn't find something on the menu I'd eat. I usually have a few books going on at a time and tend to read murder mysteries and women based magazines. However I am reading the Harry Potter series when I have time in between my favorite reads. I told my son I'd finally read them. I should be done by the time he graduates. My music preference changes depending on my mood, but if I were to pick a radio station I would more than likely choose KISW or The End. *My son will be out of the house in just a few short years and 40 is no longer so far away, so if your looking to have children I am not your girl. *If your profile doesn't have a picture, are wearing sunglasses in every photo, or are flipping off the camera I will not respond. *I'm not looking for a boy toy or a sugar daddy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a (one, uno) cat, actually he's my son's cat. Sherbert, can you guess what color he is? He's awesome, dog lovers even like him. He's 10 yrs old.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a "hot spot". There are so many places around here that I like to try a new place most of the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working in the dental field for the last 5 years and really enjoy what I do. SMILE!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference