
btxnaner31

29 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a down-to-earth girl, looking for a fun,...

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth girl, looking for a fun, genuine guy. I have an entertaining and quirky personality, and I'm pretty laid back. I think it's important to be spontaneous... I moved to Colorado for a couple of years where I knew no one just so I could snowboard everyday. I'm all about having fun and am a bit of a goofball. If you've got jokes, we'll be good. I love the outdoors and am always up for a good adventure. I love music and am always looking for new stuff to listen to and live shows to go to. I love my dog, unsweetened iced tea, avocados, mountains, IPAs, creativity, and adventures. My match is fun, active, funny, and is also looking for a relationship. I'm attracted to someone with a great sense of humor and who tries to make the most of every day. I love to take my dog on hikes and would like to find someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. I value passion in a person and love to hear the stories behind it. It's important to me that my match is goal-oriented and ambitious, but not a workaholic. I'm just looking for someone to share and enjoy the daily grind with. I love to laugh and have a good time, so if you find yourself laughing often, send me a message or wink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie mix whom I adore. I stay busy exercising her, teaching her tricks, playing with her, and running her around on hikes. I couldn't love her more!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any slope, Great Falls and Roosevelt Island with my pup, Colorado, Tel Aviv, H street, etc etc etc

Favorite things

My pup, music, creativity, and powder days.

For fun

Snowboarding, hiking/rock climbing, road trips, going to shows/concerts, going out with friends, all kinds of stuff. I'm always up for adventures.

Last read

Gonzo journalism, poetry... I'm not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an in-house graphic designer working in both print and web. Think graphic designer meets web developer (coding and design.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am lucky that I have a full-time career without a bachelor's... college was not my favorite endeavor. Hooray for artistic talent and fast learning skills!