
Megan0831

36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So this just happened.

In her own words

I am a sarcastic, funny, energetic and spontaneous girl looking for someone equally open to new experiences and getting out there. I like being busy and active and will try anything once. I also enjoy the random weekend afternoons being lazy and watching bad TV. I am searching for someone excited about life and interested in people watching, bad karaoke (judging, not participating), and enjoying life in general. You should also be able to open a book and enjoy a quiet night at home. Humor is incredibly important to me and hopefully we can make each other laugh. Above all, kindness, patience and respect are crucial. I offer all three and expect them in return. I don't judge, don't hold grudges, and will take you just as you are. Trying to change someone is never a good idea. If I like you, I like you. All I can promise is there will never be a dull moment. :) Huge football fan. Love the Patriots. Can't wait for the season to start. I want someone who wants to eat chicken wings, drink beer, and yell at the tv on a Sunday as much as I do. Ta-da! It's that easy. Don't want drama, don't want games. Ready for the real thing. If you are still interested after my all over the place bio let me know :) Won't respond to winking. Still new at this but I deserve an email. Hope to talk to you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Sun Dog, Monkey's Uncle, Lynch's, Culhanes for trivia on Thursdays and Ragtime. Favorite place to travel is Savannah.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love live music of most any kind. Like girly music like the Fray and Tori Amos. Enjoy a few tv guilty pleasures such as Big Brother and the Real Housewives. Favorite movies are Inception, classics like Anchorman, and anything with Paul Rudd.

For fun

Live music, trying new restaurants, reading and cooking. Recently tried disc golf and found that entertaining. Want to learn surfing and possibly take a cooking class with someone interested. Also obviously like watching football.

Last read

The last good book I read was Stephen King's 1963 - it was about time travel in an attempt to stop the death of JFK. Interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, half Italian. Have never visited either country but would love to some day. Have some red in my hair but didn't inherit the temper :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic school a huge majority of my life and appreciate the level of education offered. Generally only attend on holidays but if children are in the picture I would be interested in raising them Catholic. Open for discussion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
English literature/Criminal Justice major. Presumed I would go to law school, took the LSAT, and decided I didn't want to fight for a living. I have worked in the legal field for many, many years and enjoy learning more each day about the law.