
lizzy943

32 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thoughtful and independent...

In her own words

I enjoy being outdoors, on my motorcycle, out on a boat, traveling, scuba diving, rollerblading, sledding, going for a walk or what ever gets me out of the house. I like to keep busy. Trying new things has become my new entertainment. This summer, I tried paddle boarding and decided to buy one. Family is an important part of my life. I enjoy playing games, going to the cabin and traveling with my family when it works out. I love to see my nephews regularly and take them to the park. I work hard to get what I want in life, not expecting things to fall in my hands. I have been with my current employer for 8 years and have a stable career that I love. However, I work so I can have fun. I do not let work take over my life. I am looking for someone who would..... - enjoy making dinner with me and later go for a walk - adventurous enough to enjoy trying new things - not be afraid to take things apart and try to fix them. - be patient and could teach me things, I love to learn new things - share a passion to travel - enjoy time with family, weather it is mine or your own - understand a work/life balance

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

She is a 4 year old Yorkie/Shih Tzu mix.

Favorite hot spots

In the summer, spending time at my parents cabin on the lake. Traveling to the beach during the winter months.

Favorite things

Traveling to new places, scuba diving, motorcycle rides, and new experiences.

For fun

In the summer, you will find me on the lake up north at my parents cabin. Riding my motorcycle is always fun. Going for a walks and rollerblading are always fun during the weeknights. In the winter, enjoying a nice day outside or trying to stay warm.

Last read

Reading is not something I enjoy. The last book I read was likely for my Masters. Of course that would have been a text book, not sure they count.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Sr. Business Analyst for a large floor cleaning manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree