Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

roze_39

41 year old woman | Manor, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Divine original, fashioned to be radiantly beautiful.

In her own words

I am a easy going person, shy at times, who loves to sit back and read a book or travel to exotic places. Not high maintenance...I am comfortable going to the movies, out to eat, or just sitting at home with my significant other watching tv. Family is very important to me. Every summer my entire family gets together for our annual BBQ/picnic. Wants someone who is willing to jump in there and hang with my family because I will do the same for him. I do not have any children, but my heart desire is to have a least one before I am too old. LOL. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, laid back, and willing to work on a relationship.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot to eat really, I do like the Cheesecake Factory

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I am a reality tv junkie!! Not going to lie...I like watching Survivor, Amazing Race, The First 48. I also like watching Scandal, NCIS (both shows), Criminal Minds, and a slew of others. I am a New Edition fanatic!!

For fun

I love to travel/cruise. I have pretty much been to most of the Caribbean islands, my favorite being Jamaica. I have a desire to go to a Polynesian island now. I am an avid reader and like going to the movies.

Last read

I have a lot of books on my bookshelf, but the last thing I read was The Man in 3B by Carl Weber.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference