Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ouluvme2

45 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am… Child friendly, but NOT LOOKING TO ADOPT...

In his own words

I am… Child friendly, but NOT LOOKING TO ADOPT ;) Intuitive without any agendas. Down to earth, but appreciate the finer things in life. Charming, but (deliberately) goofy at times. Even keel with a manic flare. Romantic when you least expect it. Ambitious with a sweet taste of revenge. Artistic, but business savvy. Witty. Just not with dating profiles. Fun because being happy is still a choice in life. I have… Principles with an edge. Routine with spontaneity. Humility with certain confidence. Gratitude with swagger. and… Morals with relevant pragmatism. That said, kindness, respect and honesty are a must. Which means, yes, I look better in person. HAHA! (at this point, I bet your asking yourself, "hmm, should that have been one 'HA' or two..?") Guess, you have to find that out in person… HA! Like me, you will have solved "most" of your past relationship woes or we're doomed to repeat. Not looking to be your regurgitated punching bag after I put you on that pedestal. Do I even need to say: "Chemistry is everything" My life is pretty much a mind, body and soul type way of living. I love making juice every morning, if I don't hit a trendy bar around town… I'm probably a couple sprinkles of cheese away from being a vegan. Minus all the fanaticism. I'm…. A Painter. Writer. Musician. Movie maker. and yes, a busy entrepreneur. AKA: Professional Dabbler to many, and a Renaissance Man to the few. So if you can't already tell, I'm the GOOD kind of crazy…! More will be revealed...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Remember, animals LOVE me! And so will you… nuff said.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Exotic juice bars around town… Tokyo. The shower...

Favorite things

Juicing has become my latest passion. So much that I'm developing an organic food product!

For fun

Exercise. Juice. Travel. Shop. Anything that makes you smile...

Last read

Yeah, I read, and I loved your profile…



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
catch me if you can...
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference