
director14ty

27 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a filmmaker who has achieved my dream of making a feature film. Now I want to find a girl to hang out with and listen to records.

In his own words

My passions are movies and music. I am a filmmaker and I write/record music as a hobby. I want to make movies and tell stories that connect with people for the rest of my days. Being a director has been my dream for nearly a decade and a half now. I recently wrote and directed a independent feature film called SUMEMR DREAM, which is currently in editing. Music has always been a huge part of life. Bands like The Beatles and The Beach Boys make my days all the brighter and more beautiful. I love all kinds of music, especially Motown, classic rock, great pop songs from 50s through 90s (especially Phil Specter-esque teenage symphonies), and occasional rap. I've been playing the guitar since I was eight and picked up the keyboards a few years ago. Writing and recording music is something I have only been doing for just a few years, but it has become one of my favorite pastimes. Meeting a girl who would love to hang and let me play music for/with her is something I would really enjoy. Meeting a girl who will inspire me to continue writing songs is especially appealing. I haven't dated a lot of girls, but I'm ready to get out there and meet someone to connect with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

In terms of music, I love the Beatles, Beach Boys, Pink Floyd, Motown music, Spector-like teenage symphonies, The smiths, Bright eyes, and many more. Tv shows I love are Seinfeld, The Sopranos, Arrested Development, Six feet under, Cops, etc.

For fun

watching movies, documentaries, and TV shows. listening to music, especially on vinyl. playing guitar and keyboards. writing and recording music.

Last read

Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference