
SteveH757

37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 20 miles of Doral, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sooo...I was born in NJ, grew up outside DC,...

In his own words

Sooo...I was born in NJ, grew up outside DC, took a lot of stops along the way and just relocated here for work after living in Tampa for 3 years. Since lurking around bars and clubs isn't my style and I work with a bunch of dudes, I figured pimping myself out to a dating site was clearly the best choice to meet someone. I'm engaging, a bit facetious, and have also been told I'm genuine and an old soul. I don't fit the 'type A' to a T, but I'm constantly challenging myself – professionally and physically - to see what I'm capable of. During the weekdays, I'm up by 5am to run or ride, then keep it low-key after work. On weekends, I spend the mornings going for a long run or ride, then, ideally, spend the rest of the day on my time. That can be going on a hiking or kayaking excursion, taking a road trip, visiting friends or family out of town, cooking up a storm, or just lying on the couch taking in a Family Guy marathon. I love my job and have worked incredibly hard to be where I am and do what I do. I'm grateful to be able to make a difference in the world and work with amazing people to make it a better place. I see myself as successful by my own measures, and I’m thankful to be a product of my blue-collar roots and apply that gratitude and work ethic to every opportunity that comes my way. I’d like to meet a sweet, soulful, caring, genuine girl who leads a healthy lifestyle and has manners and a moral compass. Physical attraction is important, but chemistry, a great personality, and someone who can make me laugh is what I’m attracted to most. I'm looking to meet someone I'm excited about being with and learning about and going from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, California, VA (Richmond, Blueridge Mountains, Norfolk/VB/Back Bay), St. Augustine

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Running (esp. in crazy weather), my road bike, my foam roller, my Vasque hiking boots, an empty beach, perfectly-fitting dress shirts, strong coffee, Scrabble, a great bottle of Cabernet, UnderArmour, Christmas, hoodies, freight trains, Shark Tank.

For fun

Running, cycling, kayaking, hiking, fishing, cooking, eating, napping, reading, road trips/weekend vacations, people watching and making snarky comments...

Last read

How about 'best read?' The Lone Survivor, Life Is What You Make It...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to Church every Sunday and I'm not a Bible thumper by any stretch, but my belief in God is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Mathematics from George Mason University, M.S. in Computer Science and Operations Research from The College of William & Mary.