
vipersncbrs1018

36 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay well were all meant to have a special somebody.Im looking for mine.Hey it could all start with just an e-mail.Lets give it a shot!!!!

In his own words

As said in the beggining ,i am very old fashioned.I believe in the classic traditions.Simple things.Open the car door,send a card for no reason at all.Candle lit dinners.Talking to my partner about her day first.I am hopping to attract a women that wants to be treated as she should be.Honesty,yes very important.I believe thats rite at the top of a successful relationship.As should passion,and chemistry.I would be described as slightly quiet at first,but then after getting comfortable ,very open and talktative .Im new to this site so if you would like to learn more.Please feel free to ask.Oh and yes im in to keeping in shape.Im not a gym rat by any means,but do take care of myself.?Oh well ,the general ideas are there.Im definately looking for the real thing.And am very passionate about finding the real deal as i call it.And one more thing.I believe i said it down below,but want to say again,dont judge a book by its cover.I'll go ahead and leave it at that .Too many people see the guy with tattoos.And dont take the time to learn about the man wearing them.I can guarentee one thing.I am the caregiver type.Its just my nature.I am not clingy by any means,but do i like to take care of my lady(so to speak).I did some college and found out ,it just wasnt for me.So i've been very fortunate with finding myCAREER job.And do completely enjoy it.So i look at every day as gift.And hope to find somebody similar.My glass is most certainly half full!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite things to do.Spend time with my daughter when she is home.And same as above.Also like camping/going to the lake,enjoying life.And things i couldnt live without.My daughter,my toys,and my samsung galaxy s3.And a little gym time every week

Favorite things

Favorite foods.Well im actually irish,but really enjoy everything from lasagna to a good steak.I dont read so woudnt have a favorite book.

For fun

In my free time i like to not make too many plans.I do work alot of hours,so when im not at work i enjoy motorcycles in summer/snowmobiles in winter.I enjoy a good movie nite.And a nite out with friends

Last read

I think this was supposed to be up top one.lol.I dont read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did go to youngstown state university.