
CBE19

35 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Who knows what will happen next...

In her own words

I am a laid back, fun loving person. I do enjoy some of the finer things in life, but I am definitely not high maintenance. I enjoy quiet nights in watching tv, but cannot spend all day on the couch. I play tennis at least 2-3 times a week, try to squeeze in a round of golf here and there, and go out with friends a few times a week. My family and friends are very important to me. I believe in loyalty and would do anything for people that I love. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and more importantly, can laugh at themselves. I am definitely looking for someone who has high goals and expectations, but is also able to balance work and life. At the end of the day, I just want someone who makes me happy and someone who compliments my strengths and supports my weaknesses. I am looking for a good person. I don’t think that is too much to ask. If all of your pictures are selfies or taken in front of a mirror, then please do not reach out to me. Surely you must have at least one picture with a friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two great rescue dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to over 20 different countries. Locally, I enjoy all the fun hot spots - The Wine Loft, The Pub, Taps, South Street. Every once in a while I make it down to 5th Ave.

College

Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

A comfy pair of flip flops, a good bottle of wine or a cold beer, my dvr.

For fun

I go out to dinner or to a fun event, like wine tasting, a few times a week. I also play tennis and try to play golf.

Last read

Besides the newspaper and certain websites, I do not do a lot of reading, except when I travel. I have my guilty pleasure novels that I read on planes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to boarding school at Choate Rosemary Hall in CT and then went to Middlebury College in VT for my undergrad. I finally ended up at UCF for my MBA.