
Trishfun1975

39 year old woman | Caste Village, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is he???

In her own words

I'm looking for a relationship with a man that is trustworthy, loving, smart, funny, kind, and respectful. I work hard and want a man that does too. I work a lot of hours so I've had trouble meeting new people. I am tired of the bar scene and dead end relationships. I do not play games and I avoid drama. I enjoy going out to dinner, having a few drinks. I like gardening and yard work or pretty much anything outdoors. Camping is somthing I really enjoy although I'm hoping my next vacation will put me on a beach somewhere sunny, warm and tropical. I enjoy skiing, but it's been a while since I've gone. I want to spend time with someone that enjoys these things too. Family is very important to me, although my family is mostly all in Northeastern Ohio. My friends describe me as funny, pretty, tall, smart and hardworking. I've been in Pittsburgh since 1993. I own my house I like working on projects around the house. I'm more handy with home repair projects than you might expect. I work out to try to keep myself fit and I try to eat healthy. If this sounds like something your looking for in a relationship send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats Trixey & Jenny Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out for dinner & drinks. I've vacationed in Ocean city, MD but I'm way overdue for a vacation... Camping in Alleghany Forest New York. Live stand up comedy is always a good time.

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like a lot of different kinds of music, playing in my garden. Anything that will get me outside is usually pretty fun.

For fun

I like to be outside. Camping, hiking, shopping are fun. I like home repair. I flipped a house once.

Last read

The last book I read was Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
assistant manager in customer service for a international manufacturing company headquartered in Pittsburgh
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Swedish, French, German and a mix of other stuff.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an associates degree, and a lot of life experience. I'm smart, but never got around to getting a better degree.