
ItsAllGreekToMe9

38 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Throwing caution to the wind....

In her own words

Hoping to meet my knight in shining armour (ok ok...really just hoping to meet someone that I have a connection with and take it from there) If you end up being my knight then that's even better ;) What girl doesn't mind being swept off her feet. My friends have described me as thoughtful, determined,kind hearted, trust worthy, entertaining, funny, and silly In my free time I enjoy working out, movies, bowling, hiking, grabbing dinner and drinks with my friends, cooking, watching my 49ers play. I like to go to sporting events. I am a huge 49er fan and also a Giants fan. I enjoy traveling. I have been to Greece, Argentina, Thailand, Mexico internationally and a lot of places in the United States. I am hoping to continue to add more countries and states to my list of places visited. My travek plans this year include Vegas, Mexcican Rivera cruise and possibly back to Greece to viisit family I am looking for someone that can make me laugh and have a great time with whether it consists of going out on the town, hanging out at home snuggling and watching movies, or making dinner together. Someone who will jump into the car with me and take a spontaneous road trip. I am looking forward to meeting a guy who has a great sense of humor, who knows how to have fun, is thoughtful, has an open mind, a great listener, and is compassionate. Bonus points if you are a romantic type of guy. If these are some qualities that you have and are interested in getting to know me better, then I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots to travel to are Greece, Las Vegas, Reno, Southern California. Any where tropical would be a favorite spot

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

The music that i enjoy includes: pop, r&b, some rap, slow jams, a few rock and country songs Some of my favorite foods include: Mexcian, Thai, Greek, Italian, and American. However I am open to trying new foods.

For fun

I enjoy exercising, doing outdoor activities, going to the movies, hanging out with my twin and my friends, i enjoy traveling and taking spur of the moment trips, i enjoy going to sporting events like the 9er and giants games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'll tell you later. Have to save somethings to talk about :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek
Faith: Other No preference
Greek Orthodox (non religious)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree