Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

catherine_b

36 year old woman | Fairview, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for inspiration.

In her own words

I am a woman passionate about the various hobbies and interests I pursue. While I like to explore and seek new adventures in any arena, I definitely take the time to enjoy what is around me and to live in each moment. I travel some for work and quite a bit for pleasure, and have lived in 3 countries and 4 U.S. cities in the last 5 years. I've been back in the states for 2.5 years now and moved to the DFW area in June 2012; I'm hoping to meet interesting people, and perhaps one that stands out. I would like to meet a man comfortable with who he is, where he is in life and has passion for life, can laugh at both me and himself, and is willing to join me in adventures, travel and more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so not familiar with local hot spots. For travel, I visit Santa Fe as often as possible, and go anywhere I can dive or snowboard throughout the year.

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My dog. Awesome people. Travel anywhere and everywhere. Movies: Boondock Saints, Snatch, True Romance, Dangerous Beauty Music: Seether, 10 Years, NIN

For fun

travel, scuba diving, snowboarding, martial arts, laughing a lot, movies, cooking, dancing

Last read

Blood Bones & Butter, The Tao of Pooh, Fast Food Nation, The Last Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager/Consulting; Financial Services and Technology/Telecommunications industries
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A true mutt! I have ancestry going back to Prussia, Czechoslovakia, Germany, Austria, England and more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. Criminal Justice B.B.A. Business Management Cuisine Diploma, Le Cordon Bleu (France) Project Management Professional (PMP) Dive Control Specialist (scuba instructor) Licensed martial arts instructor