Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TackyPea

36 year old woman | Dormont, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Regularly
I am serious... and don't call me Shirley.

In her own words

I'm silly, smart, and I adore laughter. Sometimes I snort when I laugh. I am not a quiet person, unless I'm in a huge group of strangers, then I take a moment to assess them before speaking. I'm a bit of a free spirit. I don't love to play by "rules", however, I'm not the type to break a law. I'm a published writer, with three novels out, and while I'm not winning any awards or adoration, I'm pretty proud of myself. (My editor would have three heart attacks reading this profile.) I have two kids, an adult son, and a six-year-old girl. I also have two cats, whom I've hauled all over this country during various moves, because I don't believe in getting rid of pets when they become an inconvenience. So, basically, I'm an artsy type of lady, with a somewhat crass sense of humor, who throws back her head back and laughs loud and long at the funny stuff, but who also knows when it's time to chill out, cuddle up, and just enjoy company. I can be a handful, I'll put that right up front. I can also be the best thing that ever happened to you, if you give it a chance. Every date I've had so far from online dating has ended in disaster (Well, I suppose no one died and no one was injured) ... so I like to proceed with caution. Take the time to talk to me and see if we have similar views and senses of humor, and I might just let you take me out for a date. Who knows, maybe I'll take you out for one.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't know a lot about Pittsburgh's scene yet. I'd love to be shown new places, new bars, new places to go.

Favorite things

I don't watch television. Musically I love a bit of everything. I'm kind of a music nerd. I don't watch many movies, usually only the ones where I've read the book previous.

For fun

I love dining out, going to bars with a group of friends to unwind, I love to dance. A nice bottle of wine on a comfortable couch, and music playing in the background. Great conversation.

Last read

Kicking and Dreaming by Ann and Nancy Wilson. I love, love, love autobiographies. Super love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a nurse, until I wasn't anymore. Now I'm back in school.