
Laga463

48 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 in Jupiter, Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that Spark - It shouldn't be this difficult

In her own words

A little about me: I'm smart, funny, independent, and sometimes I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I have a big heart, Im affectionate, passionate and loyal. I enjoy many things but heres a short list: love the beach, boating/snorkeling, fishing,outside cafe's, TIKI Bars, cruises, weekend getaways, BBQ’s with friends and family. I do enjoy most foods, music and movies. I enjoy concerts, fireworks, festivals, roller coasters, camping, and spontaneous getaways - I also enjoy: FOOTBALL and Hockey -- I'm also fond of staying in with a good home cooked meal, maybe some wine and good conversation or a movie and cuddling up. Dating and finding the right one shouldn't be this difficult. I have been on and off here a few times. I have had success with online dating, but through no fault of our own, it didn't work out. I'm looking to share my time with that someone who is comfortable with where and who he is. I'd like to find someone who has similar interests and wants to enjoy some time together, see what develops. I'm seeking someone who wants to meet some one who is genuine, outgoing, fun and affectionate. I do believe in chemistry and that is a must. RE: PICS - My pics are recent, so please have RECENT PICTURES POSTED.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all kinds of animals and nature...if by air, land or sea - It's important that my partner have the same love of animals as well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

City place, Jensen Beach, Hutchinson Island, Jamaica, Bahamas, Las Vegas, Cruises --- Ideal vacation - Anywhere near or on the ocean - water, sun, oil...Tropical gets it !!

College

Bauder College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My pets!! Comedy shows (TV/clubs), sunny days, thunder storms, Sales at Dillards, Smell of the ocean, Roller Coasters, weekend getaways, cruises, Dolphins winning a game - (thats the best!!!) lol

For fun

Beachin it, poolside/boating, outside cafe's, flea markets, garage sales, concerts, art shows/festivals, dancing/night clubs, cooking, trying new restaurants, BBQ's w/friends, weekend cruises, LOVE FOOTBALL - Get togethers with the girls,

Last read

Sunday paper - don't seem to find the time to read alot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college