Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tonyhandy0

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-70 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
NOT a lecherous hound!

In his own words

I love girls with whom I can go toe-to-toe in the sarcastic arts. I enjoy intelligent conversation, slapstick humor, and I'd love to find a girl who can enjoy both. I'm looking for a girl worldly enough to do crosswords with me in bed, but still knows who 'Green Man' is. And like most men, I very much love my sports, so ideally I'd love to find someone who can yell at the TV with me also. I'm a loving man who has always been sincerely devoted to those close to me. I'm looking for a girl who shares that same notion; the notion of fully trusting who you're with and getting lost in each other. I am looking for a girl who, no matter how the day has gone, can hold on to me at the end of it with a trust and love so strong that she knows it's safe to let her guard down. For me there's nothing more pleasant on this earth than falling asleep in each other's arms knowing that this trust is all that we need. And in case that last paragraph didn't give it away, I'm a touch sentimental. At the end of it all, though, I'm going to be the guy who treats you well, has a never-ending supply of love, and has shoulders to both cry on when you're sad and lift you up when you're happy.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

No better place than a cozy couch with a blanket and a good girl.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music - 90s alternative, 80s hair bands, 70s rock. Movies - Gangs of New York, Wedding Crashers Books - Way too many TV - The League, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Sports Night Sport - Football

For fun

I enjoy sports, reading, crossword puzzles, and mathematics.

Last read

Currently in the middle of 'Mathematical Apocrypha' , 'Uncle John's 20th Anniversary Bathroom Reader' , and 'The Gun Seller' by Hugh Laurie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently a professor of Mathematics and Physics. Doctorate partially completed, but taking a hiatus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Struggling with this at present.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference