

25 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Brookline, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love a good brunch

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who loves life to the fullest. As I get older I have learned to take chances and be spontaneous. I like to think I am a very laid back, go with the flow type of person. I love all four seasons and make the best of them all. I have lived in Belgium and have considered moving there but could not bare the thought of being that far from my family. Needless to say I am a New England girl. I work at a Retirement Community in the dining services department. I love that my job is rewarding in the sense that I am helping some great people at what tends to be the end of their lives. I like to think of myself as an adventurer, I will always try something once. After all that's what life is about, taking chances. I speak my mind when my voice needs to be heard but never out of line, I pick and choose my battles. I'm a very caring, loyal and honest person. I love to joke around and can be very sarcastic at times. I grew up in a house with parents who never fought and still act like they are on their honeymoon. Which means compassion and compatibility is important to me. I absolutely love to cook, especially for other people. Julia child's is an idol of mine. She always found humor and fun in everything she was doing. That is how I try to live my life. I try to be happy and genuinely nice to people at all times. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone I can share a bottle of wine with or take off for the weekend. The options are endless. Lets get to know each other and have some fun while doing it! If you think we would be a good match, send me a message. After all we gotta start somewhere!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can always find me at a great brunch spot.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Cooking, being outdoors, traveling

For fun

I go to the cape almost every weekend in the summer. On the cape I like to go to the beach, hang out with friends, and relax as hard as possible. In Boston I love to try new restaurants and explore the city.

Last read

Last book read was Girls in White Dresses. I like to read blogs about cooking and people's travels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a double major in college. I have my Associates in Baking and Pastry Arts and my Bachelors in Foodservice Management.