
NateC10

27 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 45 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ambitious, fun loving, adventurous

In his own words

I am me. I will adapt to be a part of a life with an amazing woman but I will not settle, I will not try to "change" everything about me. But I will put a few details up front because I know some women are looking for things I am not. I am not tall, I am not shy ambitious, I am outspoken, I love to joke and actually intend awkward humor at times. I like trying new things, but can be hesitant at times. I don't know exactly what I want from a woman, I am realizing the further I get into dating and life it is more about getting along and not having huge items that make you run the opposite direction. A person's personality needs to match and life goals need to coincide together. I am a focused career driven individual who enjoys a challenge. I will work my tail off to be able to enjoy some free time with loved ones in unique places around the world. (ex, Hawaii, Australia, New Zealand, planning Paris, Vietnam and Italy) All in all, I have been raised by a loving father and mother who have taught me right from wrong. We all make mistakes but learning from them is the story of our lives. So I will open doors, I will buy flowers, I will text random messages... And I gotta admit, I will check you out (slyly) when holding the door, and I would hope you smile and say they are your favorite even if its close.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Adopted a pup last January. He is a mix of sheppard, lab, and other big dogs. Haha Great personality and great with little ones. I have a few friends with kids who try to ride him like a small horse and crazy enough he doesn't mind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indy - down town, broad ripple, my couch (or yours, not too picky) with a good comedy Kauai HI, Gold Coast, Australia - Favorite places around the world.

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Being outdoors, trying things with an adrenaline rush, traveling, spending time with family and friends, charlie my dog, Foods steak, bacon, breakfast foods, ice cream... I have lots of favorites but these are highlights

For fun

Anything where interaction is involved, I enjoy college basketball games, bowling, going out for dinner and drinks, day dreaming, and challenging communication. Normal week night dinner and a movie at home.

Last read

Facebook - newsfeed haha Dave Ramzey Financial Peace University - well sort of its a book on tape



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Sales and marketing in the banking industry. Working on a side business as well. Gotta stay busy in order to continually be moving forward with my life goals
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White, Italian and Irish heritage. 6th Generation Hoosier
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors Degree in Business Marketing