
RJCupes

32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always up for an adventure

In his own words

Hi, my name’s R.J. I consider myself a native New Yorker, even though I grew up on Long Island. I've lived in LA and London too, but I think I'll always consider NYC my home. I work at a boutique production company where we focus on digital content, original shows, and marketing. Before this role, I spent 8 amazing years at two different TV networks. I can't deny that I miss seeing the SNL cast members in the elevators at 30 Rock, but I'm happier now and I feel like I'm heading in the right direction. I love being creative and making people laugh. I feel very privileged that I have ample opportunities to do both in my professional and personal life. I like to be active, challenge myself, learn new things, and see my friends. I pride myself on taking advantage of what the city has to offer and what makes it unique. I should also mention that I have a very strong opinion about a particular car commercial. You've definitely seen it. It's the one for the car company with the "6-6-6" phone number. One of the guys who's starring in the commercial CLEARLY does not know the words to the song he's lip-syncing. It's both hilarious and depressing for someone who does what I do professionally. How does that happen??? So who are you? You’re someone who is engaging, funny, positive, smart, and confident. Someone who isn’t afraid to throw out a crazy suggestion. Someone who will be cool with being my gym buddy, maybe. You’re inspired by the things that you do, both professionally and personally, and you’re eager to share your experiences. You’re looking for someone who is ready to have a healthy relationship filled with lot of laughs and excitement. If that sounds good, or you’re just wondering why I didn’t even bother to mention what R.J. stands for, ask away.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I wish I had time for a dog. Not a cat hater, just prefer dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I have a favorite hot spot, because there are so many cool places I still haven't been and new ones opening all the time.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to lots of music - currently I'm into Sam Smith, Jessie Ware, Drake, Radiohead, Zeppelin, SOHN, Childish Gambino, playlists on Hypetrak, etc. I watch a lot of TV shows and movies for work, and I would be completely lost without my DVR.

For fun

I really like to spend outside when the weather's nice. I also like to cook, and I think I'm pretty good at it. I played on my company softball team in the spring and then on a kickball team this summer. Our season wrapped up a few weeks ago.

Last read

I finally read Gone Girl after hearing about it from everyone. I'm looking for that next suggestion to read quickly before it starts to turn to fall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a VP at a content marketing/production company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Syracuse for my undergrad education, and NYU for my MBA.