Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AdventurousIrina

31 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem! Life is good...live it, explore it, enjoy it!

In her own words

I am loyal, passionate and hard working but with a definite zest for life. I am a lawyer and even through I am career-oriented I am not career-obsesed because I have seen too many people live their lives and then look back and regret the things they didn't do because of work. I smile a lot and I love a good joke because laughter is a great way to brighten up a bad day. I try to lead a balanced life--kind of hard living in NYC. I am the only child and I am very close with my parents. They live in New York and I visit them often. I like to spend my free time with family and friends, whether it is at a museum, opeara/Broadway or just hanging out in front of a TV. I love street fairs and specialty markets because I absolutely love to cook and discovering new ingredients and recipies. I am not afraid to try pretty much anything...my motto is "carpe diem" live life to the fullest and seize the day. I am looking for someone who would make me laugh, who shares my interests in reading, traveling, cooking and who would bring new interests for us to enjoy. Being career oriented is important to me, I like a person with a bit of ambition. I always try to look on the bright side of life so optimism and laughter is a plus. If you want to know more, don't hesitate to email...I know now I sound like a lawyer :-).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I like English Bulldogs. I know some people think they are ugly, but I adore them. Someday I would like to have one. Dogs that are smaller than the rats in NYC subways do not really appeal to me through :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Central Park, East and West Village, and Chinatown. I love going to Europe, some of my favorice cities are Paris, Venice, Madrid, Rome, Barcelone, and Prague. I am a beach bum-when it's cold out I head south to Southern Caribbean.

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I like watching the cooking channel and then trying to replicate the recipies. I like trying new things and willing to try any food once. I enjoy broadway and some opera, particularlu comedia buffa. I like learning new languages.

For fun

I love reading, movies, theater, exploring NYC-food, culture, night life. I love traveling and want to go to Il Carnivale in Venice Italy. I like all aspects of cooking from ingredient shopping through eating. Like having fun with friends and laugh.

Last read

I've read and reread Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. I read the New York Times and BBC online regularly. I like to keep up with the Law Journal. I enjoy sci-fi/fantasy books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an attorney working in real estate and Landlord/Tenant law.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Odessa, Ukraine and moved to New York when I was 10 years old and I speak fluent Russian. I also speak Italian and some Spanish. I love my family and I am very close with my parents.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am culturally Jewish but not practicing. Religion is not the most important thing to me in a person, I believe that having principles is more important.
Languages: English, Italian, Russian English, Russian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from NYU with a B.A. in Comparative Literature and then submitted myself to 3 years of torture in law school. I graduated from law school in 2010.