Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaurTsi

26 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go drive 'till morning comes Watch the sunrise to fill our souls up Drink some wine 'till we get drunk -DMB

In her own words

I am on the edge of the rest of my life... As I establish myself within my career, I am looking to establish myself with someone. They say, when you know, you know. Well, I don't know, because I haven't met him yet. I want a man who is going to meet me halfway, always. Constantly go above and beyond my expectations...I want to get weak in the knees. I want a best friend, a companion and life partner. I am ready to open the door to a world of possibilities....Ultimately, meet someone to grow old with. As for me: I am completely your southern lady...I have my opinions, but mind my manners. I am not afraid to take a risk at life's opportunities. I believe that if you never try, then you'll never know. I consider myself to be a person that always puts others before myself, and believe that one day there will be someone to return the favor. Trust in God, for he will never fail you. I am extremely close with my family; I'm GREEK! I am a hopeless romantic, and if I given the chance, I'd become an actress. It has always been a childhood dream of mine to win an Oscar :) These are just minute details, If you wanna find out about me, get to know me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

A 5lb Yorkie named Pippa

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Tropical. I love the beach. I would keep my toes in the sand all day long if it would pay the bills.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Favorite music is anything pertaining to Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, John Mayor, all classic rock....Was a huge Entourage fan, LOVE True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Love Dramas, scary movies, Romantic Comedies...

For fun

I'll try anything once...I constantly like to keep myself busy and stay productive. Love going to concerts, going out and being social, I love trying new restaurants, finding new places to explore, and new things to do...And I love Starbucks :)

Last read

Something Borrowed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Planner...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
The only Blonde Greek Girl I know :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications/Broadcast Journalism