Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bkb92484

30 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm really on here so I stopped getting ticketed for driving in HOV lanes

In his own words

Hi Everyone, I just moved to McLean to start my career in international tax. If you are wondering what that means, I assist US companies with their tax impacts abroad and foreign companies in the US. My career is very important to me however, I've come to realize that what is the point of doing well if you cant enjoy life with someone? I can find fun in almost anything... I enjoy doing things like going to sporting events, going out, theater, concerts, watching movies, etc... I am always open to trying out new things... I love to travel! Venice, Italy is my favorite city in the world. I've been to all over Europe and hope to one day travel to South America, Asia and Africa. I've also been all over the US, Canada, Mexico, Bahamas, Alaska, and Bermuda. I also love road trips, I’ve put many many miles on my car because of this. I love to watch movies/tv shows when I have time. Comedies are my favorite however I'll pretty much watch anything. Bonus points to you if you watch HIMYM, Modern Family, Dexter, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, House of Cards or the Walking Dead. I am a huge Ravens fan. I do watch football all day Sunday during football season. You’re welcome to either join me with this or have a very productive day doing whatever you want. Btw... to win over my dog, all you need is a piece of cheese and then cuddle with him on the couch with blanket.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I grew up with yellow and chocolate labs and also have a beagle named Howdy. He will steel your blanket from you if you aren't careful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to warm weather destinations. I find myself in Florida/Bahamas frequently. As for bars around town... I prefer the more laid back ones but I'm open to go anywhere.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love Italian food and wine. TV - community, modern family, dexter, true blood, boardwalk empire, how i met your mother, history channel, discovery channel and more... Sports: Virginia Tech and Ravens

For fun

Travel, movies, football, going out with friends, board games, wine bars, etc...

Last read

I'm not much of a reader for joy, apparently I enjoy torturing myself by reading the tax code all day :) I guess my curiosity of learning new things outweighs my feelings towards books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney who will be working for a Big 4 accounting firm helping clients with international tax issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother was 100% Italian which I'm sure you 100% don't care :) But it keeps me from having to use sunscreen unless I'm on a boat and I tan easily.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up going to church three times a week at an episcopal school for 10 years. I sorta stopped after that. I'm content with my moral and ethical values but still consider myself a christian.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Virginia Tech for undergrad, J.D. at Charlotte School of Law, and Masters of Laws (LL.M.) in Taxation at Georgetown (1 year program).