
its_lisa_e

30 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Han shot first

In her own words

About Me: I grew up in Las Vegas. I go back 3 or 4 times a year since it's so close. The consequences of growing up there are as follows: I do not gamble. I have a high tolerance for heat. I don't go to clubs often, but when I do I always feel like I should go to the back of house and start working. I'm an actor. Don't be afraid! I also sing in a jazz duo. It's super fun and I keep busy. My day job is an administrative assisstant. Of all the day jobs I could have this is by far the best. You will rarely hear me complain about working. I like being active. I run, hike, bike, and lift. I play tennis too. I like learning things - it's a hobby of mine. The next thing on my list is car engines. I want to look at a car engine and be able to identify everything I see and maybe even fix some simple things. About you: I am looking for someone who is happy in his life and likes what he does. Sense of humor is important. Liking nerdy TV is a plus.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals. I wish I could have a dog, but I can't where I live. I pet all the dogs I can at Runyon Canyon and that takes the edge off.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riverside Park, Italy, Runyon Canyon, Switzerland, Washington Depot, Newport Beach. I like going somewhere I've never been whether it be a huge European city or a small town in California. Either will do.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love so many TV shows that it would be foolish to list them here. I love a good action movie. . If it's based on a comic book I'll love it. I like to read. I love to knit and crochet. I love Food - any food really.

For fun

I love to be outside, hang out with friends. I go to the movies and the theatre. I really enjoy cooking. I travel a lot - I like exploring new places. I write and perform sketch comedy.

Last read

Drop Shot by Harlan Coben



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral