
Art_PropManager

32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 40 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
[insert one-liner here]

In his own words

Something about me.. . I am the kind of person that likes to have fun. I try to be always doing something. I like going on vacations and living life to the fullest. I work my butt of during the week so I try to make the best of my off hours. I consider myself to be successful and I am well established in my career. I can be sarcastic, random and a jokester. I have a great sense of humor and a great listener. I also rarely forget anything and am very punctual. I am told that I care too much and I haven't decide if I consider this a weakness or not. I enjoy intelligent conversations and also random stupid ones too. I am looking for an easy going and fun individual who wants to have fun. My ideal match would need to have flexibility in their schedule to do things on weekends and maybe a night or two during the week. I'd also like her to be ready for impromptu vacations and she has to be a dog lover or at least open to it because my dog isn't going anywhere! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I have a dog; her name is Sofie and is a soft coated wheaten terrier. I also have a 120 gallon fish tank with rare African Cichlids.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Right now I am on a EDM kick. Favorite artists would be Skrillex, Krewella and Kat Krazy.

For fun

Well I live in Florida so its foolish not to want to do things outdoors. I love hanging in Fort Lauderdale since all the action is just a cab ride away.

Last read

I just keep up on current events via online articles and the newspaper. Yes, I read the newspaper... someone has to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Well lets see... I am originally from Massapequa, New York and moved to Florida about 15 years ago. My mother migrated from Italy when she was young and my Dad is German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized Catholic and raised Episcopalian. I am not very religious, I rarely go to church but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently back in school. Not because I need to but because I want to. It's interesting to be back in a class room again. You've always got to be looking for ways to improve yourself!