
1cuteredhead10

65 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 59-66 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better with a partner to enjoy it with.

In her own words

I am a good friend to those who know me. I'm affectionate, sensual, and fun loving. I'm emotionally available with minimal baggage. A good listener and I'm easy to talk to. I'm quiet reserved, but as they say, "Still Waters run deep". I like listening to live music , dance at a fun bar at the Half Moon Bay Yacht Harbor. I'm attracted to out going, happy people. My friends say I'm loyal and fun to be with. I believe strongly in ethics morals, want the same from my partner. I have a positive outlook on life. I'm health conscious. I am caring, honest, sincere and do have a sense of humor. I really appreciate good manners courtesy. I'm not interested in camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles. I am height weight proportioned. I want you to be also. Like everyone else here, I'm looking for a relationship. Date for awhile if we click, work on more. I' d like someone to hang out with. Share the ups and downs of daily life. Watch a ballgame or movie. Go to the Beach, soak up the ambiance and watch the Sunset. Take long rides and enjoy each others company

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love Rottwweilers, used to breed and train them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Coast and San Francisco. Mud baths in Calistoga. Belize, where I lived for 10 yrs. Ventura Hwy.

College

San Jose City College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Gardening and Reading. Ballroom dancing. Spending time outdoors. Watching movies. Theater, Museums and Opera.

For fun

I like going to Movies, Museums, live theater. Dancing, both Ballroom and West Coast Swing Traveling and exploring new areas.

Last read

Books i Like are, Thrillers and Who dunit's, Spy espionage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a hair stylist, self employed
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, born and raised there. But lost the language as I grew up in America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a being greater than us.
Languages: English English, German
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree